LxL Fanmix

  *Images aren’t mine.

The-Vampire-Chronicles-the-vampire-chronicles-15183422-1024-768

Louis de Pointe du Lac x Lestat de Lioncourt Fanmix

VLG [Watanabe Kazuhiro] – The Hunger [Ken1] – Behind Blue Eyes [Limp Bizkit] – Vs. Existence [Jay Gordon, Kinya Sawaguchi, Koichi SEIYAMA] – Bad Things [Jace Everett] – While Your Lips Are Still Red [Nightwish] – Hurricane [30 Seconds to Mars] – Slept So Long [Jay Gordon] – The Truth Beneath the Rose [Within Temptation] – Cat People [David Bowie] – Sweet Dreams [Marilyn Manson] – Crush [Garbage] – I Want Love [Mary Elizabeth McGlynn] – Make Me Wanna Die [The Pretty Reckless] – Everybody’s Fool [Evanescence] – My Immortal [Evanescence] – Fools in Love [Inara George] – Illuminated [Hurts]

VC___Hanging_by_a_moment_by_Rucci

VLG

All I want, I want to be your God
All I want from you, pathetic soul
Oh the only thing I want is your love
Scream my name in pain tonight

All I want, I want to be your God
All I want from you, pathetic soul
Oh the only thing I want is your passion
Scream my name in pain tonight
Scream for more, in a pain called love tonight

The Hunger

The day we first met
I couldn’t take my eyes off of you
You were young and reckless
In a world so cold and cruel

God means nothing. Need to taste your lips
Life is meaningless, the touch of your skin
We both know we can feel it
We both know the pain’s true
So take me

Behind Blue Eyes

No one knows what it’s like
To be the bad man
To be the sad man
Behind blue eyes
And no one knows what it’s like
To be hated
To be faded to telling only lies

No one knows what its like
To be mistreated, to be defeated
Behind blue eyes
No one know how to say
That they’re sorry and don’t worry
I’m not telling lies

Existence

Nothing of mine or myself
Going high and falling to die again
Fucking my heart, never see you again
I will remember love was illusion

Don’t turn around I will go now
Leave you in the middle of nowhere in hell
Fucking my sins, never feel you again
You will remember, the time we were in love

Bad Things

When you came in the air went out
And all those shadows there filled up with doubt
I don’t know who you think you are
But before the night is through
I wanna do bad things with you
I wanna do real bad things with you

I don’t know what you’ve done to me
But I know this much is true
I wanna do bad things with you
I wanna do real bad things with you

While Your Lips Are Still Red

Kiss while your lips are still red
While he’s still silent
Rest while bosom is still untouched, unveiled
Hold another hand while the hand’s still without a tool
Drown into eyes while they’re still blind
Love while the night still hides the withering dawn

Hurricane

Do you really want…
Do you really want me?
Do you really want me dead,
Or alive to torture for my sins?
Do you really want…
Do you really want me?
Do you really want me dead,
Or alive to live a lie?
Tell me would you kill to save a life?
Tell me would you kill to prove you’re right?
Crash, crash, burn, let it all burn
This hurricane’s chasing us all underground

Slept So Long

I see hell in your eyes
Taken in by surprise
And touching you makes me feel alive
Touching you makes me die inside
I’ve slept so long without you
It’s tearing me apart too
How’d it get this far
Playing games with this old heart
I’ve killed a million petty souls
But I couldn’t kill you

The Truth Beneath the Rose

How can blood be our salvation
And justify the pain that we have caused throughout the times
Will I learn what’s truly sacred?
Will I redeem my soul, will truth set me free?

Blinded to see the cruelty of the beast
It is the darker side of me
The veil of my dreams deceived all I have seen
Forgive me for what I have been
Forgive me my sins

Cat People

See these tears so blue
An ageless heart
that can never mend
These tears can never dry
A judgement made
can never bend
See these eyes so green
I can stare for a thousand years
Just be still with me
You wouldn’t believe what I’ve been thru

Sweet Dreams

Sweet dreams are made of these
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas
Everybody’s looking for something

Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused

Crush

I will pray for you
I will pray for you
I will sell my soul for something pure and true
Someone like you

See your face every place that I walk in
Hear your voice every time I am talking
You will believe in me
And I will never be ignored

I Want Love

I need a miracle and not someone’s charity
One drop of love from him
And my heart’s in ecstasy
The high that is sending me
Is most likely ending me
I need a miracle and not someone’s charity

Make Me Wanna Die

You make me wanna die
I’ll never be good enough
You make me wanna die
And everything you love will burn up in the light
Every time I look inside your eyes
You make me wanna die

Everybody’s Fool

Perfect by nature.
Icons of self-indulgence.
Just what we all need,
More lies about a world that…
…never was and never will be.
Have you no shame? Don’t you see me?
You know you’ve got everybody fooled.

My Immortal

You used to captivate me by your resonating light
Now I’m bound by the life you left behind
Your face—it haunts my once pleasant dreams
Your voice—it chased away all the sanity in me
These wounds won’t seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There’s just too much that time cannot erase

Fools in Love

Fools in love they think they’re heroes,
cos they get to feel no pain
I say fools in love are zeroes
I should know, I should know
Because this fool’s in love again

Illuminated

Swing me these sorrows
And try delusion for a while.
It’s such a beautiful lie.
You’ve got to lose inhibition –
Romance your ego for a while.
Come on, give it a try.

Leave a Reply

