Episode 190713

081008aositumami

Random picture for random post

Getting up early is far more challenging than staying up late. And today, I overslept. Again.

Finished drafting two of my projects. God knows how long I have been procrastinating those two. At some point I even considered dropping them. Good thing I didn’t.

The money finally ‘arrived’. Another good thing.

Had a look at the schedule for our defence. It’s US against THEM, Tu Chau lol. Just the two of us. So funny I wanna laugh.

4 thoughts on “Episode 190713

Leave a Reply

