The girl all the bad guys want

Blood+ Fanfic

By : Jessesgirl1549

SayaandHagi13

8 o’clock, Monday night and I’m waitin’
To finally talk to a girl a who totally gets me
Her name is Saya, she’s a rocker with a innocent-thing,
She thirts for me, but I’m not quite sure what that means.

And when she walks,
I hope she notices me.

I really wish it was it was just you and me

Cause she is taking IV’s
Screaming cause she doesn’t know how to trust me
Listenin’ my cello,

playin’ the song she knows
I’m sad cause there’s allways tears in her eyes

My baby I hate to see you cry

It’s like a bad movie
She is lookin’ through me
If you were me, then you’d be
Screamin’ “Someone shoot me!”
As I silently fail miserably,
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want.
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want!

She likes the Phantom and the guy dancin’ and holding her hand
Her brothers and her dad, they all try to give her a hand
She says she’d like remember who I am
She’ll never know that I love her

Cause she just thinks I’m the best friend she’s ever had

And when she walks,
I hope she notices me.

I really wish it was it was just you and me

Cause she is taking IV’s
Screaming cause she doesn’t know how to trust me
Listenin’ my cello,

playin’ the song she knows
I’m sad cause there’s always tears in her eyes

My baby I hate to see you cry

It’s like a bad movie
She is lookin’ through me
If you were me, then you’d be
Screamin’ “Someone shoot me!”
As I silently fail miserably,
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want.
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want!

She likes the classics
That my playing is fantastic
If only you could see
The my love for you, it’s deep inside of me

It’s like a bad movie
She is lookin’ through me
If you were me, then you’d be
Screamin’ “Someone shoot me!”
As I silently fail miserably,
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want.
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want!

She’s the girl all the bad guys want!
She’s the girl all the bad guys want!

There she goes again
With her new dress on, and longer bangs in her hair
She breaks my heart, I wanna be sedated
The promise!

I want to break it!

Now I am bein’ a puppy
Followin’ her ’round constantly
Sadness in my eyes
I can’t show I can cry
And I ain’t got no money
All I got’s a cello

Having money, scaring girls, stuff I wouldn’t know

It’s like a bad movie
She is lookin’ through me
If you were me, then you’d be
Screamin’ “Someone shoot me!”
As I silently fail miserably,
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want.
Lovin’ the vampire all the bad guys want!

She’s the girl all the bad guys want!
She’s the girl all the bad guys want!
She’s the girl all the bad guys want!
(There she goes again)
She’s the girl all the bad guys want!
She’s the girl all the bad guys want!
(There she goes again)
She’s the girl all the bad guys want!
She’s the girl all the bad guys want!

Leave a Reply

